Rise and Shine

Scratch that. Grumble, hit the snooze, rise, stumble over the dogs as you climb out of bed, THEN shine. Coffee fits in there somewhere, I’m certain.

_MG_3574-Edit (Medium)

I think I muddled that a bit. In any case, this is the start of a new day and a new blog for me. Hi! My name is Jill. I love fuzzy creatures, travel, food and photographing all of the above. There is a distinct chance that I’ll mention design, fashion, music and pretty much any other bit of nothing that floats through my head as well- sorry about that. Randomness is the spice of my life, apparently.

If you’ve stumbled here seeking something profound, I apologize. I’m not aiming to be a philosopher. My goals are simple: share my photographs, post about things that inspire me or make me happy, and find inspiration in the work of others. Thanks for stopping by- I’m glad you found me.

So is Pepsi, though it can be hard to tell since she is being a typical cat at the moment.

_MG_3156-Edit (Medium)

-j

Leave a Reply

