Kitten <3

Sometimes I need an extra boost to pick up my camera. This amazing video did that for me.

 

I realized that I, too, am owned by a feline overlord, and I’ve been remiss in sharing her cute with the world. Her fuzzy toes are present in every aspect of my life.

_MG_4406 (Large)

Tricksy hobbitses

With that much toe hair, its pretty hard for her NOT to be with me always. Somewhat like a sneeze-inducing, multi-color shadow that adores sticking to my dark clothing.

_MG_4407 (Large)

Not funny mom. I know I’m fluffy.

But she has a purr like soft thunder and cuddles quite well. I ❤ my kitteh.

_MG_4412 (Large)

And she tolerates me.

Leave a Reply

