A Daily Photo

As I’ve mentioned before, sometimes becoming inspired and picking up the camera can be difficult for me. Rather than just waiting for inspiration to happen, I’ve decided to take on a 365 photo project. In short- I have to take a photo every day. Wait, that isn’t specific enough. I have to take a GOOD photo daily. Does it need to be award winning? Nope. But it does need to make me smile in some way- that is what I mean by good.

Technically I started the project yesterday (June 1 seemed like a good time to start), but I didn’t manage to get the photo on the interwebz until today. Not exactly a fabulous start, but… two photos will be posted today! Huzzah!

June 1- Pickle being noble.

_MG_4679 (Large)

Leave a Reply

