Way behind- a daily photo update

My parents came for a long weekend, and while it provided ample opportunities for interesting photos, I also ended up spending zero time on the computer. Probably for the best.

Anyway, here are my photo updates!

_MG_4782 edit (Large)

7/365

Loved the tough rhinos with a pretty flower. Oh yeah, and rhinos are awesome anyway.

_MG_4844 edit (Large)

8/365

Watch out- my aim is bad.

_MG_4945 (Large)

9/365

Underwater life.

_MG_4951 (Large)

10/365

My arm up close!

Leave a Reply

