No big… *SQUEE*

One of my photos has been on display in the local photography school as part of a student exhibit. That made me feel fancy. *squee*

My name was put in a nice display on the wall with the other exhibiting students, and I had a nametag at the opening night event. *another squee*

They gave you the option to sell the print after the show, and I went for that, but expected to be bringing my photo home. But someone bought it. And that just makes me a lot happier than I realized it would. *squee while wearing a top hat- so damn fancy*

So this doesn’t really change my life in any way, but it did most definitely make me smile.

Here is the photo that sold. Ahem- *SQUEE* Taken in Rocky Mountain National Park on the Sky Pond hike. If you are in the area, do it. Its lovely.

Yes, I love this shot too. I'm just glad other people do as well!

Yes, I love this shot too. I’m just glad other people do as well!

Leave a Reply

